User Rating: 1 / 5

Star ActiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

TEX64

   Several pieces of information you need to know:  NEW embarkation points to allow for the shortest time to combat, Steam players CAN join the event, excluded units reminder, plus there is an AO wrinkle the Training Server would not let us overcome.  Updated information has been placed in BOLD.  Read on - thanks!  

 

 

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active

CHIMM

 SALUTE! all WWII Online veterans players from past to present. Now is the time to jump back in and join the massive battles with your friends and squad mates! Welcome Back Soldier has officially launched and that means all veteran accounts have been activated and receive FULL (Free) access to WWII Online (this includes all Free Players and Steam players). Download the latest full version of the game at http://www.wwiionline.com/join and be sure to invite some new players to check us out!

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active

Matt "Xoom" Callahan

Please sign up below for our "Roadmap Unveil" hosted by Zoom Webinar this coming Tuesday February 22nd, as we will do our first live roadmap unveil. Start time is 4PM PST (GMT -8), which is 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern and 12AM GMT (Sorry to our Euro guys). We have a lot of really great things that we'll be talking about and in addition to that we are working to make this one of our most community-inclusive roadmap sessions as we will have a survey for you to fill out, which will help us gauge what is most important to you and help us prioritize features and fixes.

REGISTER NOW FOR THE ROADMAP WEBINAR (ALL INVITED / FREE REGISTRATION) - CLICK HERE

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active

Cornered Rat SoftwareThe chance for YOU to rewrite history will be the next World War II Online Special Event: OPERATION DYNAMO. Join the Axis in an attempt to rout the British Expeditionary Forces at Dunkirk before they can evacuate. Join the Allies and hold out as long as possible to allow your countrymen passage back to the British Isles to fight another day. Better yet, flip the script completely and launch a massive counterattack to breakout of Dunkirk! The special event will be held on September 19th at 11:00 a.m. server time/U.S. Pacific Time. 

Site Search