Rat Chat April 7th

Print

User Rating: 4 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Inactive
 

XOOM

You're invited to our Rat Chat on April 7th! We will be addressing the community with the state of the game, the direction and some new positive developments. We encourage you to post on some of your questions in this article so that they may be addressed. Click "read more" for full details.

WWII Online Community,

You're invited to join our Rat Chat on Sunday April 7th, at 11AM Server Time (US Central, GMT -6). Rat Chat's are designed to bridge the gap of communication between Company and Community, so that you may be better in the loop and have an opportunity to address some questions and listen in to others.

We have a variety of topics to discuss, and the Cornered Rat Software team will provide the opening comments, which will be proceeded by a structured and orderly Q&A session with community members.

Teamspeak 3 Server Info

Meeting Procedure

  • Short Introduction
  • State of the game
  • Positive Development(s)
  • Our Strategy
  • What you can do
  • The path ahead
  • Question & Answer Time

Start Time w/Time Zone's

  • 9AM (US West Coast, GMT -8)
  • 11AM (US Central, GMT -6)
  • 12PM Noon (US Eastern, GMT -5)
  • 5PM GMT

We're really excited to talk with you and give you the most in depth view to date of WWII Online, by providing a look inside of our strategy as listed in the above meeting procedure. This will be a great time to learn a lot by hearing straight from us personally through voice.

Teamspeak 3 was chosen as our platform for this discussion, as it provides the most depth. We've found that community members get new insight into their thoughts, or perhaps hear something that they weren't aware of. We'll be using our old "Rat Chat" TS3, and have made the capacity 398 slots. More can be made pending the volume.

We encourage you to make it a little early so can test your connection, and so not to miss out on anything (advise 15 minutes early). We will be starting on time.

Ask Questions Now

On this article at the bottom, there is a spot to place questions. Please begin placing your questions there so we can start to answer them and/or prepare the more high-volume questions as part of our agenda in the meeting.