User Rating: 3 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

XOOM

We've got a great Rat Chat for you today, at 11AM Pacific (6PM GMT, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern). You'll be briefed on upcoming development items through a presentation, including a more in-depth walkthrough of what those things mean. Additionally, we'll be taking several questions from you (the player base) once the presentation has concluded. Everyone is welcome to attend, this will be a very informative and exciting presentation. Please help us rally awareness and distribute the below link: 

Special note for 64-bit Mac users: Last night we released a small update to fix the screen resolution issue, you can download that here:  Mac Download (64bit)

User Rating: 1 / 5

Star ActiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

TMANThis coming Monday is Memorial Day.  A US holiday to remember the men and women who gave the ultimate sacrifice in the line of duty.  In honor of this holiday weekend we are offering all players "all weapon access" starting this Friday night through Monday night (free players and returning veterans).  This should bring some more intense battles over the weekend!  Secondly we are fast approaching the 19th anniversary of WWII Online which is Saturday, June 6, 2020.  Yes, that's D-Day.  To celebrate we are holding a special event called "Operation Rapid Strike."  This operation will different from our most recent events to find out the details...

User Rating: 1 / 5

Star ActiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

XOOM

We'd like to wish you a Happy Easter weekend, and also inform of you of next weekend's events. Saturday's Operation "Spring Boot" will be an infantry-based campaign event led by the High Command and organized by HEAV265. Sunday's Rat Chat will be an eye-opening in-depth review of the next patch coming to WWII Online, featuring demonstrations of content in the works and a discussion of how we can take WWII Online technology forward. Of course, we will put together a window of time to accept some questions, but this Rat Chat will be more of a demonstration than a Question & Answer session.

Site Search