User Rating: 2 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

In the spirit of good fun we're going to be having a Rapid Assault Battle tomorrow 10/11/12 (Thursday) at 7PM Server Time (US Central, GMT -6).

 

 

We've had players conducting "impromptu" events on the Rapid Assault Server so we wanted to create an organized time for multiple players to login and get some.

If you haven't played it yet, it's VERY fast paced and not quite like WWII Online. Though it will look similar, the environment is much different.

Make sure you have the recent client download, which can be found here: http://beta.rapidassaultgame.com/showthread.php?t=537

Install RA if you haven't, we'll see you tomorrow at:

 

  • 5PM Pacific
  • 7PM Central (Server Time: GMT -6)
  • 8PM Eastern
Comments   
0 #3 Dodger 2012-10-10 16:04
Will there be beer?
Quote
0 #2 Daniel Karlic 2012-10-10 15:31
What exactly is Rapid Assault? How is it different from the regular game? Does one have to have a paid subscription to participate?
Quote
0 #1 Suggs 2012-10-10 14:59
Great idea :D
Quote
Add comment


© 1999-2017 Playnet, Inc. All Rights Reserved | Developed by Cornered Rat Software, LLC.
Playnet™, World War II Online™, WWII Online™, Cornered Rat Software™, are trademarks or registered trademarks of Playnet Incorporated.
Other marks used herein are those of their respective owners.
  

Site Search